Made You Look

As Meghan Trainer Sings:

I’ll make you double take soon as I walk away
Call up your chiropractor just in case your neck break
Ooh, tell me what you, what you, what you gon’ do, ooh
‘Cause I’m ’bout to make a scene, double up that sunscreen
I’m ’bout to turn the heat up, gonna make your glasses steam
Ooh, tell me what you, what you, what you gon’ do

So the Key to the #Fashion Game is brought to you by The New York Rangers

Fashion Ave in NYC is all about chic, style and keeping on point.

One myth about Fashion is that you have to spend a fortune to look good. That is not the case.

Dressing men for example, here are some awesome looks that you get a bang for your buck without having to break the bank. These are from the store Express – most are under $500

There are many different styles one can have, but the best ones are when you dress according to personality and not just doing what’s trendy.

The key also is matching the tie to your suit, but you can also wear a dressy shirt without a tie, and open the top button or have a low crew neck dressy shirt and open suit jacket. ( Pictures below)

Now, some fashion trends like suits for women, I really don’t like. I think a woman can really use the suit jacket as part of her look, but matching the pants with it, looks tacky to me. ( See below)

Taking the suit jacket and then accessorizing it with a skirt, or a different color pair of pants is the best way to go. Plus for women, we usually use our shoes in the same fashion as a man uses his ties to match or make a statement.

I always believe that fashion should be something that shows off your personality. I created a fashion line of off the trend style. Yes, you can style up T-shirts and Sweatshirts to anchor your personality and that is what the weekends are also for. Why wear something that may look good but doesn’t make YOU feel good?Why wear something that may be trending, but isn’t comfortable to wear?

Clothing should be fun, flirty, sassy, but also comfy.

That’s what Sassy Style Brand Is All About!


More #hockeyboys fashion coming next with some other teams.
We’ll compare other teams to the Fashion Ave team and see who rocks it best!

Links of The Best Of Stephanie Articles…

Here are 7 articles Stephanie has written that have been featured articles for Blogher and SheKnows.

Why Women Should Enjoy Having Orgasms As Much As Men Do Link: http://www.blogher.com/why-women-should-enjoy-having-orgasms-much-men-do
The High Risks of STDs and Online Dating Link: http://www.blogher.com/online-dating-and-stds-go-together-cookies-and-milk

Why Women In Their 20s Can Learn A Lot From Women In Their 40s Link: http://www.blogher.com/why-women-their-20s-can-learn-lot-women-their-40s
#womenslives I Want to Adopt and Become a Single Parent Someday Link: http://www.blogher.com/my-5-reasons-why-i-want-adopt-and-become-single-parent-someday

The 20 Worst Pick-Up Lines Of All Time Link: http://www.blogher.com/20-worst-pick-lines-all-time

Do You Believe In Fate? Are Two People Simply “Meant to Be”? Link: http://www.blogher.com/there-such-thing-fate

Turn Your Good Sex Into AMAZING Sex Link: http://www.blogher.com/how-turn-good-sex-amazing-sex